Ledenoverzicht

Dit zijn alle leden van de Jongerenraad.

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter: Ardin van Emmerik uit Ede, e-mail: ardin.van.emmerik@ede.nl
Vicevoorzitter: Lara Hoogenbosch uit Ede, e-mail: lara.hoogenbosch@ede.nl
Secretaris: Fennie Wesselink uit Ede, e-mail: fennie.wesselink@ede.nl
Penningmeester: Sander van Holsteijn uit Ede, e-mail: sander.van.holsteijn@ede.nl

Leden

Abdelilah Boukattan uit Ede, e-mail: abdelilah.boukattan@ede.nl
Aninka Spekle uit Ede, e-mail: aninka.spekle@ede.nl
Fairouz Koubia uit Ede, e-mail: fairouz.koubia@ede.nl
Faith van Ginkel uit Ederveen, e-mail: faith.van.ginkel@ede.nl
Imane Zallali uit Ede, e-mail: imane.zallali@ede.nl
Maria Luijendijk uit Ede, e-mail: maria.luijendijk@ede.nl
Renilde Luijenduik uit Ede, e-mail: renilde.luijendijk@ede.nl
Sabine Stroband uit Ede, e-mail: sabine.stroband@ede.nl
Yasmine Aznadi uit Ede, e-mail: yasmine.aznadi@ede.nl